If you are a Portland jazz pianist and would like to be on this list please contact The Portland jazz Pianist administrator.

You may also find portlandcreativelist.com useful to find a list of creative people including musicians.

Portland Jazz Pianist Musician Directory


Jonathan Swanson………. http://www.instepmusic.com
Randy Porter………. http://www.randyporter.com
Gordon Lee………. http://www.gleefulmusic.com
Tom Grant………. http://www.tomgrant.com
Andrew Oliver………. http://andrewoliver.net/
Ben Darwish………. http://www.bendarwish.com
Clay Giberson………. http://www.claygiberson.com
Kit Taylor………. http://www.kittaylor.net
George Mitchell………. http://www.worldjazzscene.com/georgemitchell.html
Jof Lee………. http://home.earthlink.net/~joflee/
Bill Beach………. http://www.billbeach.com
Ramsey Embick………. http://www.ramseysalsa.com/
Naomi LaViolette………. http://www.naomilmusic.com/
David Goldblatt………. reverbnation.com/davidgoldblatt
Dan Gaynor………. http://www.dangaynor.com/
Matt Tabor………. http://www.myspace.com/matttaborjazz
Darrell Grant………. http://darrellgrant.com
George Colligan………. http://georgecolligan.com
Greg Goebel………. http://www.greggoebelmusic.com
Mike Prigodich………. http://www.mikeprigodich.com
Peter Boe………. http://www.oregonlive.com/music/index.ssf/2010/07/
Mark Simon………. http://www.marksimonmusic.com/trio.html
Tony Pacini………. http://tonypacini.com
Weber Iago………. http://www.sevatheband.com/weber_iago
Ez Weiss………. http://ezraweiss.com/
Mike Horsfall………. http://www.talljazz.com/aboutalljazz.html
Matt Tabor………. http://www.jsojazzscene.org/FeaturedMusicians/2011